Departments Public Safety Fire Members Page


Click on one of the bold titles to expand.

Fire Chief

J. Reuther

Deputy Chief

H. Larson

Battalion Chief

Gordy Christianson


D. Barton
F. Schumacher

Safety Officer

J. Ash

Company #1

Lt. M. Walsh
D. Mickelson
S. Johnson
T. Duven
J. Hatch
C. Jenkins
J. Gushwa

Company #2

Lt. S. Mohr
G. Christianson
B. Kamlitz
J. Smaage
M. Chapin
K. Sand
J. Burkle

Company #3

Lt. L. Hust
C. Hubbard
J. Johnson
P. Bear
M. Romans
T. Vining
J. Kolden
G. Christianson

Company #4

Lt. M. Urquhart
T. Steckler
B. Kilzer
R. Lies
M. Brugger
M. Henne
C. Boom
E. Pigors