Departments Public Safety Fire Department Information


Click on one of the bold titles to expand.

Fire Chief

J. Reuther

Deputy Chief

H. Larson

Battalion Chief

Gordy Christianson


D. Barton
F. Schumacher

Safety Officer

J. Ash

Company #1

Lt. M. Walsh
D. Mickelson
S. Johnson
T. Duven
J. Hatch
C. Jenkins
J. Gushwa

Company #2

Lt. S. Mohr
G. Christianson
B. Kamlitz
J. Smaage
M. Chapin
K. Sand
J. Burkle

Company #3

Lt. L. Hust
C. Hubbard
J. Johnson
P. Bear
M. Romans
T. Vining
J. Kolden
G. Christianson

Company #4

Lt. M. Urquhart
T. Steckler
B. Kilzer
R. Lies
M. Brugger
M. Henne
C. Boom
E. Pigors

Calls For Service

Fire 62
Rescue 15
Hazmat 6
Dive 0
Ready Squad 172
Total Calls 259
Last Updated 01/06/2014
Total Calls For 2013 259

Have A Question?

Please view our list of Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) by clicking here.


209 2nd Ave NW
Jamestown, ND 58401

Phone: (701) 252-1441
Fax: (701) 252-4786

The main station is open Monday-Friday from 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM.

Fire Chief - Jim Reuther
Training Officer - Sheldon Mohr
Inspections - Thomas Steckler